Skip to content

Going On Vacation…

February 26, 2010

We’re heading to warmer latitutes for a last-minute escape from the snow for a few days.  I will be continuing my new and different beer daily routine, although the beer selection at the resort might be limited: hmmm… both Corona and Corona LIGHT!  Decisions, decisions…

Anyway, I’m unsure of internet connectivity while traveling, so tasting notes for these next several days will most likely be posted within a couple of days of my return.  I hope you don’t miss the daily beer reports too much!

Hasta la vista!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2010 12:00 pm

    Pacifico is great
    Negra Modelo is also good
    Modelo Especiale
    Sol
    Leon
    Dos XX
    Dos XX Amber
    Leon Negra

    This is assuming you are in Mexcio. Good hunting. I will be there for 2 weeks at the end of the month and it will be a challenge!!

    • March 6, 2010 10:11 pm

      Thanks for the recommendations, but as you can see by my post about Dos Equis, I would have been happy if I had as many options as you listed. Enjoy the trip… it a beautiful country… and good luck finding different beers! You may end up having to resort to margaritas after a week… though most of the time, there would be nothing wrong with that!

Leave a Reply

